Imagine the view....

By btc

London Life: Keeping Cool.....

...its lovely and warm out there unfortunately though central London does not have much of a breeze running through it so it was stifling hot (so warm it put some people to sleep).

For me the warmer the better but I have to say that if I didn't have my camera in my hand I may well have joined these youngsters to try a keep cool but I have to do with a cold pint of IPA instead, not that I am complaining

I have to say that it was nice getting out and about in London Life again today after the last couple of weeks, today again I got another nice surprise re photography that unfortunately I can't quite share yet (annoying aren't I), over the next couple of weeks it will all make sense I promise.

I have to say thanks for the overwhelming response to my Canary Wharf blip yesterday, I was very close to turning round and going home on my way there yesterday, I'm so glad that I didn't.

Another song to go out on, it sprung straight to mind as soon as I got out there today so enjoy a spoonful of it.

Play LARGE with them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.