An Apple a Day...

By anappleaday

The Veggies Meet Their Demise!

So, the veggies that didn't bust out in The Great Veggie Roll Away 2007 met their demise today by being ruthlessly chopped up and put into the pot for vegetarian chili!

Felt horrible today and had some definite teary moments when I was thinking "Oh no! I'm getting sick! I'm all alone!" Being sick alone has to be one of the worst feelings. No matter how old you are, you just wish your mom could come and take care of you! (Well, maybe that's just me)

But, I am hanging in there and it may just be my body's natural reaction to the cruel and unusual lack of sleep that I have been punishing myself with all week. I swear, it had nothing to do with the "meet people event" from yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.