Healthy Breakfast

There was such a beautiful sky when I opened the curtains this morning! I love the white trail marks across it, and when photographing them I managed to capture a couple of the swallows or house martins that constantly circle the house :) Then I made my breakfast and decided that would make a 'food' blip :)

I couldn't decide which I would do, so in the end I have combined two days in the Heartfreek July Photo Challenge. Yesterday should have been Food/In the Kitchen and today In the Distance!

I went to the CAB this morning to get some advice about the Tax Credits people and it appears they are in the wrong (but most likely I will have to pay at least some money back to them)... I'm grateful for the free service at CAB! Now to write yet another letter to Tax Credits....

The one thing I really hate with this sunny weather is neighbours that like to play their music so loudly its deafening me in my house!

Seems as though that's all I've done but actually I've been and done some photocopying enlargements for my next Creative Prayer Pastor night which is on Saturday.

Then I went to Sainsbury's and bought some more ice creams for the freezer and some fruit to make some smoothies :) I'm planning to freeze the smoothies too if its possible~does anyone know?

Just need to have a quick lunch, then I'm off to have my dressing changed....and I'm out tonight at our final Bible Study group before the summer break! Next week we have a BBQ social night :)

There goes my day off and I've done nothing I'd planned... oh well maybe I'll get some housework done, but I'm exhausted already!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.