Forwards or Backwards?

I managed to get to the Carnival start off today by taking a resident who wanted to go, and some other staff came out too which was great!

This is Sonny and Rainbow, 'bak to bak'! How they cope with each other I don't know...one cycles one way and the other the other :):) So funny to watch!

Also loved the pink Cadillac behind them :) More shots in my Flickr but the Carnival was much shorter than in recent years and I couldn't go right to the front to take shots!

I tried to make a collage, but every which way I tried, I couldn't get this shot in completely, picasa automatically cropped it..... so in the end this one alone won :)

Anyway this is my HeartFreek July Photo Challenge shot for Street! I hope it works? Now well and truly out of order...

Oh yes, and guess which vehicle I'd love to own? Answer here :)

Its so hot and I've had to make up time at work (because of using some time to go to the Carnival), so I'm home and chilling out with a large iced diet coke and pizza, probably followed by cold rice pudding :)

Happy Sunday folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.