Advance Warning

Sign ~ part of HeartFreek July Photo Challenge! Ok, I know I'm now out of order and this should be on the 18th, but it was a really conveniently placed sign, opposite the end of the road I drive down coming home from work this afternoon!

For those that are interested please check out my Miss Patriotic SP on my folio :) I managed to persuade 5 people to donate to our charity :)

What a scorcher, I am glad to be home and indoors with doors and windows wide open, where it is much cooler! Poor Billy doesn't know what to do with himself in this heat either, bless him. I'm so glad I left water outside for him this morning, he's been drinking it (but not eating as much as normal it seems)!

So now to chill out (and wish that I had been invited to a friend's wedding, seeing all the posts on Facebook about it.....Oh well never mind, they are expensive events!) and do very little :)

I might manage an interesting shot tomorrow(related to today's shot), and I might not....it depends on work! :)

Just had a late text from a friend asking if I can babysit tonight, so I'm taking my salad round there to eat...its still far to hot to even think about it!!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.