Friends from India

First of all Thank You so much from the bottom of my heart for all the wonderful comments, stars and faves yesterday :)

I hit the spotlight at 11pm last night and was on the second page this morning, by 2pm this afternoon I was on the top row of the first page, 3rd along until around 5.30pm when it disappeared :)

It was my highest rated and most popular blip of all time :)

I am made up (more than made up), I really am! Thank you again :):)


Today I have had a busy day with Church led by Missionaries who are home from Nepal, followed by lunch with very good friends from India who are Missionaries in Bangalore and a very relaxing afternoon of fun, chat, much tea drinking and relaxation (and then an unexpected opportunity to do a small photoshoot) :)

I realised too late that I should have actually used the 'portrait' setting on the camera, oh well another time maybe :)

Permission sought and approved to show on blip, but nowhere else!

Another two in my folio! I can't decide between this one and this one?

Considering that on Friday I didn't even know my friends were with E's sister here until Friday, when I spotted them as I was driving home from work (but they have been in the UK since end June) its been fabulous :) It was great to arrange for them to come to church and meet the other Missionaries, a lovely morning for them all!

One exhausted TB tonight after all that excitement...

Tonight will be a film (Titanic) or a DVD as there is nothing else worth watching on TV...

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.