Seamill

Managed to take the dog for a walk this morning down the beach. The tide was really out and the rock island in the middle seemed nearly walkable, apart from the deep water.
You could see the seals really clearly too. Stupidly, I only had the iPhone with me so couldn't get that close a shot of them.
Been faffing about for most of the day while Thom had a friend over. Got my workroom tidied up so less things gathering killer dust. I'm trying to get my talk done for Friday. It's a bit of an effort as it's an interesting subject, just having to get it into the format wanted and the timing of the talk is proving laborious.
Hoping to get it nailed in the next hour or so so I can finish knitting a scarf I've been working on with my handspun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.