Third Eye

By EwelinaS

Safari!

So this was basically a million years ago.

I organised a trip for photography society to get our cameras on a safari trip. We were lucky to have beautiful weather. However that also meant a lot of people wanted to go to the park as well which meant long cues and lots of sitting in the car and singing along to the radio. It wasn't too bad though cause then we got to hit a bunch of rides as the safari trip comes with a theme park! Ooo just remembered I had my first slushy in years! and in England... oddest thing :p I think it's safe to say people had fun and I hope this adventure stays in the society tradition.

Thank you once again to our drivers Shane and Ali! Amazing effort which followed by ridiculous pain in the legs from driving the minibuses, portrayed by Shane rolling on the ground the second he parked the bus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.