Me, you and blip

By margaworld

Spoilt for choice!

So today marks my official return to blip after more than a week of absence. (I am working on backblipping..). It also marks my first entry using my BRAND NEW CAMERA :D It isn't a very fancy one, BUT it takes photos underwater, which will be extremely fun in a few weeks when I'm finally in Greece.

My blip was almost going to be an "artistic" photo of scaffolding from work. Thankfully I decided to walk towards home, passing by the Notre Dame Cathedral, so I got a much more exciting blip. In fact, I got several potential blip pics, which is why I was spoilt for choice. But I chose this one as I love the "deceptive" factor it has. I'll explain, this little girl was in fact sat playing on an i-pad, looking very bored while she and her dad waited for her mum to have her portrait painted. I think it looks as though she's sat observing and appreciating the Notre Dame.

Today was a good day, not too exciting. I arrived into Paris at 8am after an all-night coach journey from London and cycled straight to work from the coach station. Work was okay, not too exciting or too productive, but went by quickly. Walked home and I'm planning on going for a run before shower and bed. Standard Monday.

Excited about blipping again every day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.