Strasbourg

My day:

- Up at 7 am
- Pack my stuff
- Breakfast
- Meet Corinne and Jeanine and drive to Strasbourg (France)
- Etienne joined us.
- Sightseeing in Strasbourg - what an amazingly beautiful town that is.
- Lunch in Seltz (France)
- Corinne, Jeanine and Etienne took me to the airport in Stuttgart (Germany).
- Coffee in the airport and goodbye to my French friends.
- Fly to Kastrup (Denmark).
- Collect Biscuit and Hero with Helle.
'- Collect Beat at my dad's.
- Arrived home at 10.30 pm.
- Blip
- Bedtime

This picture is from the Strasbourg Cathedral. Such a wonderful place. I kept thinking, whilst I took pictures of all the, beautiful little details in the church: "my mum would have loved to see these".

Night night
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. I have a cold. I have a very sore throat and I keep sneezing. Sigh - I hope a good nights sleep will help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.