Doggie Paddle

Another hot sunny day, so I met my friend at the park. Some strange behaviour from another dog walker today. Eddie was sitting while I was putting his lead back on, when a man walked his much bigger dog over to us and it started pawing at Eddie, who was less than pleased,and started growling and then barking and snarling at the other dog. Why on earth he caused all that trouble I don't know, why not just keep walking past us. We stood in amazement and the man just smiled and I had to pull Eddie away from his dog. What are some people thinking?

Poor H is suffering today, terrible flare up of eczema, possibly from new sunblock. Her feet were hurting tonight as well, I've sat on her bed rubbing them for her and she's finally fallen asleep.

I've back blipped some watery revenge for yesterday. I had to admit defeat at 11.15 last night, I just couldn't get anything to load properly, not much earlier with tonight's shot either. Eddie had a bit of a wander in the pool, drank some of it, then jumped out and had a good shake, over me....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.