Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

Getting fresh air...

Tuesday today, cold again.

Not a bad day, just an average day really.

I am a bit frustrated with my blip today though.
We went down to the beach and I wanted to try to something a bit different with my photo and took quite a few, the light today has been very dull, and low, so there weren't many reflections in the water at all which was one thing I was looking for. Anyway, I clicked away, but once I was home and had a look at them nothing grabbed me!

This one at least shows where we were, and that Ella , Banjo and some surfers were in the frame!

(On the way home we passed Daring2Go on the side of the road blipping away.....did you see us? We turned around , but you had driven away by then!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.