Busy Bumble Bee ...

Well today is the last day of rushing around with doing bits and pieces for my exhibition as it starts tomorrow morning at 9.30am (what will I do with myself after it finishes) I am very excited but a few butterflies in the tummy to say the least.

Wish me luck ...



Eric has been so supportive and really has done a great job at making all my frames and cutting all the mountboards out for me, I am so very proud and greatful fo all his help.

Thankyou hunni

Love you loads

Tracey xxx



Eric has done my exhibition on my web site which he will be uploading around 7am in the morning it will be on my web site until next Wednesday evening as this is when my exhibition finishes.

If you want to have a look please click onto my about page to get my web address as we are not supposed to put it on this part of blip (well I dont think we are) a few of you have been asking that I let you know when it is on.


Thankyou blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.