Stopping By ...

This gorgeous little squirrel comes in our garden throughout the day but I never have my camera on me, grrr.

I spotted him/her today so Eric crept indoors to get my camera, this is the image I managed to get, a little blown out but still quite sweet.

I am going to take my camera outside with me when I am sitting in the garden as we also have a lovely little robin feeding in our garden from one of the feeders.

Eric, myself and Aaron are going to Thetford Forest this evening as I won tickets to see Scouting for Girls from our local radio station, I asked Kieran if he wanted to go with Aaron but he didnt want to go so I am going with him, I must admit I love their music especially this song.

This Aint A Love Song.

WIT WOO we can not wait, I will let you know all about it tomorrow, I will catch up with commenting tomorrow as we will be home quite late.

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.