Beautiful Skye ...

We have had a wonderful day today, the sun has been hot (to hot actually, but I am not complaining) so we decided to have a BBQ this evening we invited my brother Chris and his partner Katie and my beautiful little niece Skye it was a fantastic night.

I love Skye to bits, she makes me want to have another baby her eyes are amazing and so is her smile she is adorable. I love the dribble on her chin in this portrait of her.

Eric says "Your bags are packed Tracey and waiting near the door" everytime I say that I would love a little baby, I dont know why he responds in this manner though do you? haha.


Thank you for a lovely evening Chris, Katie and Skye xxx



I also went to see Aunty Betty this afternoon she is getting better by the day, they have moved her to Rehab now and she is starting to get bored, I take this as a good sign that she is getting alot better.



UPDATE

We had a fantastic night last night at the concert, I jumped, bounced and danced all evening, it was fantastic, i will link some of the images tomorrow, Diana Vickers was fantastic and so was Scouting For Girls.


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.