Light Shining Through ...

Sorry I didnt uploads yesterday's blip until now, I had a slightly stressful day to say the least, you dont even want to know.


The Presentation Evening for the Camera Club went down brilliantly, good food, good company and good fun, the judge was amazing.

I did have butterflies in my tummy at the beginning of the night but after the first ten minutes I felt myself and handled the evening well.


I was told by lots of the members it was a great evening, which made me happy.

It was great to see the night come together with all the help that I had and everyone involved did a great job.

Thank you everyone x


There isnt much sun about here in Norfolk at the moment but now and again we keep getting a wonderful burst of sunlight, I couldnt resist this lovely shadow shining through a leaf.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.