BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

The wood nymphs have upped their game...

I had had this shot in mind for a while and planned it with my cousin Elizabeth. She teaches pole and since I heard she had a MOBILE pole I wanted to get it somewhere interesting. I was thinking of a field or a wood or a cliff or just somewhere it would be out of place.

Opposite my cousins house (my other cousin tom was assisting ) is this beautiful field and weeping willow.. There is also a copious amount of horse shit. Well worth lying around in it getting eaten by midges and other woodland creatures.

once I started looking at the shots on the back of the cam I was reminded of a mid summer nights dream with the fairy folk and their dancing and love of fun...

Full set of these will be available on my boneshaker photography facebook page and website soon.

for those that have asked. YES THIS IS REAL. Its not a set (why would I go to the effort of making a set?) and its not a composite. ill put some outtakes on the facebook page. Including me on the pole!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.