Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Screws

I have technically moved every single piece of furniture in my room, so I can add another bed. I pulled out drawers, moved a bunch of things around, disconnected cables, and so much more. When time came to actuallyassemble the new bed frame with storage unit. The instructions manual failed me or maybe I failed the instructions manual.

There were so many screws in the packaging. I laid them all out by shape and size. Then I referred to the manual. I got the first metal pieces together, looked at the picture of the first screw to use, then attempted to secure the metal pieces together. It was a big failure. The picture of the screw did not quite correspond to the correct screw I needed to use. One mistake led to another and I wasn't able to complete constructing the bed frame...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.