Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

More Screws

Today is technically my 200th blip. It is backblipped late, but oh well. I was going to try to do something more creative, but this is all I came up with.

Last night after solving my fiasco with the bed frame, I was able to put some of the pieces together. The screws pictured above are what's left. I set them up on the wood board so that they were out of the way. It was pretty cool so I just photographed it.

Anyway, the last 100 blips went by so fast. About half my posts are from Bordeaux, which I do miss, and about less than half from home. I'm still going and I'm excited to see what I can come up with next.

Thanks Blipfoto for this site and the new features coming out. And thank you to everyone who follows my journal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.