LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Diablo

Tonight I slept at my friend Almas. I was really awake so I cpuldnt go to sleep. We wanted to watch a horrormovie but instead we watched animalbloopers and almost peed from laughing ahaha. This morning she made this picture of me and her chihuahua Diablo! He is so cute!

Im allready home because my deed needs the cars.the babies are doing great. Tht are walking out of the nest and eat by themself. Its critical because it makes the mom a little stressed because she wants to keep the nest together. Im giving them a lot of vitamindrops to help them so please pray for a happy ending!

Mom called my dad that she locked the van with the keys still inside. She needed me to go to there to wait for help so she could work. I've waited for 2 hours !!! Which got me really stressed out cause I couldnt do anything ! My Phone battery died... It was terrible.. After that I needed to go to the store and stuff,, I got an icecream to ease the pain.. omg it was horrifieing...

I got home at 15:00 and went with my dad and Smokey to the Maas so Smokey could swim. She is a great swimmer actually! It was really cute to watch. She loved it !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.