LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Septum

I went with Almas to roermond to get her a septumpiercing at a chinese piercing and tattoo shop Fen Xie. One side was higher than the other side.. it was really weird. The woman had no idea of what she was doing... a really bad piercer! We went to a better one and asked some advice. She said we have to go back to the chinese to solve it. We went back and she said that Almas had to delete the piercing and come back tomorrow or saturday to do it again. Well I think every stupid person knows that you can't pierce in a wound... So I said to almas that shr had to call a profesionnal piercer and ask if its possible to go back tomorrow ot saturday. The guy said you have to wait at least a month... what a terrible chinese piercer!!
I bought someone you can see in the picture.

I removed the mom from the babies yesterday because she didnt look well..Ibthink she couldnt handle 7 needy babies... So I am feeding them and theyre doing well. They can eat by themselve.

In the evening we went to Almas' home and had a conversation with her parents.. wich was really shocking actually...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.