As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Can't remember what it's called....

Well I've got the day off today - not out of choice but thanks to a stomach bug that struck last night and kept me up most of the night. I know you all wanted to know that.

Most annoying as I had an appointment with the Chiropractor this morning which of course I had to cancel but happily she can fit me in next Thursday instead.

Meanwhile I'm just fiddling about playing with whatever I can find in the garden. The appearance of the Fractalius filter here has prompted me to play with it for a while - it's a plugin I really should make more use of - especially as I actually paid for it.

It seems that the sun is trying to come out - maybe I'll get to sit outside for a while this afternoon......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.