More silliness

After 4 miles of walking in school, purely and simply around my classroom and up and down the stairs, I have also managed 90 minutes at the gym (with another couple of miles on the treadmill) and then another 4 mile walk with the boys this evening. With shopping at the supermarket and other bits...

Nearly 11 miles.
22000 steps.
13 sets of stairs.
2500+ calories burned.
Plus my strength and flexibility training.

Today I am feeling better than yesterday although now I have stopped my feet and my legs have apparently fallen off. I can't feel them anyway.

I asked James to do this. Well, actually I told him to. Fully expecting him to tell me that I had no chance. But apparently, at least one teenager in my day to day existance feels it appropriate to respond positively to my instructions, even if they are ridiculous.

Holiday is getting closer. Online check in done, travel insurance bought. It's so close I can taste the Rioja!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.