One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Proimary colours

Ah, shag it... Whichever way you look at it, I suppose it is one...
A flower blip...

I used to have a thing about primary colour (forced a bit at first, o, the groundbreaking joys of selective colouring, and then the naturally occurring ones).

I also used to have a thing about Moicras too.

Anyway, we went to Donegal for a long weekend (the memory and benefits have but completely evaporated now...)

The backblips start here. (you should check them out, we visited a Cute Kittens Farm. They were all so gorgeous. Awwww.)

Warning to my granny:
Brigitte, do not stray, you have only 5 clicks before you become forced to Save Your Life. You do not have a single spare click!

PS: shite, I forgot that you do not speak/read English. It must be even more bewildering to be ordered prompted to Save Your Life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.