Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Brittany

I'm assuming that yesterday's iPhone upload of Santander went OK. It told me it had after several tries but I was unable to view it to check.

The ocean is mill pond calm and we slept well through the Bay of Biscay. We've had breakfast and we have land in sight now. We passed this lovely little lighthouse perched on its rock a short while ago, so that'll be Brittany then. It does look rather lovely from this side and we must spend a little more time there rather than just passing through. We should be docking in Plymouth at about 4.15 this afternoon.

I'll go and do battle with the ships internet and see if I can get this uploaded. Catch ya later.

David

PS Just seen yesterday's pic and your lovely comments. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.