Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Interesting Tan Lines

Things have been a little hectic lately. New job, new house and new lifestyle. Loving the changes tho!

I've got a few backblips to do too.

This picture is from a children's event I was part of at work today. Rather than having my face painted by the kids, I went with letting them do my arms instead. In theory this seemed like a great compromise to myself except... Today was scorching! As a result I now have some interesting tan lines starting to appear and my white cardi is not so white now....

I also completely forgot about the face paints until I was walking in town on my own and was getting some strange looks - I did have a red, black and grey cat; a banana man, some paw prints and one that looked a bit like the cheese string guy with shorter hair.

Overall it was a great day and I defo deserved my rocket ice lolly sitting in the sunshine when I got home =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.