Efficiency Measures...

This morning I put Bethany's Cheerios on the table. She informed me that she'd get her spoon. She came through with 3 spoons.

When I asked her why she had 3 spoons, she replied "So I can eat my Ceerios faster!".

When she asked about the 2 coffees on the table, I told her that I needed to drink my coffee faster.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture
This is the result of my coffee machine rebirth from a few days ago. I can now created froth of this calibre in about 5 seconds flat.

I'm not sure if there is a name for this combination and order of milk and coffe I use, maybe any barristas out there could enlighten me.

I make the espresso, fill a cup half of milk. Froth that milk up to fill the cup. Pour the espresso into the frothed milk. If it has no name, it is now the FrappaTractor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.