Brotographer

By Brotographer

Heatwave Skies

After drifting musically for a while, I settled on finally listening to Section.80 properly, that's Kendrick Lamar's first album. On first listen, No Makeup (Her Vice) definitely stood out, and A.D.H.D. is always a winning tune. I've got a lot more to say about the album but will leave it to a later entry. Needless to say it's now on my iPod!

Had a couple drinks with Cooney at Terrace Bar, as all the new graduates (including Stana) drifted about campus. Apologies to him, I was gonna post a photo of him dragging on a cigarillo, but this photo was too epic not to blip! Erin gave me a lift after and we headed to Duke's for some epic 1/2 yard pizza. I had to make up for missing Duke Monday this week. After, we headed to Grand Union to meet up with Tom, Matt and JB and hang out for a while. Seems like Grand Union is the new place, so chill and the best setting. Good days.

Sidenote: if anybody is reading this and is about London this weekend, hit me up! Gonna go out as a late celebration for my 21st!

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.