Fluffylady

By Fluffylady

Dinner on the beach

Today was sweltering hot. I only managed about 30mins in the sun and the rest of the day was spent in the shade. I'm reading JK Rowling's book 'The casual vacancy' and I don't really know how I feel about it. Is she trying too hard to not be the author of Harry Potter? Oh well, I will persevere and see how it goes.
Not too much to report today as we have been pretty lazy. Highlight of the day was having a wine tasting lesson in the sea! The sommelier put tall tables in the sea and we all stood around in our bikinis sipping wine and eating cheese & grapes. It was amazing as the fishes & sharks caught onto the fact we had food and started swimming around our feet. Luckily the sharks were only small reef sharks so our lives weren't at risk. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.