'Tired'

Bella looks very tired tonight. Here she is sitting on the couch after dinner watching her favourite DVD at the moment 'Raggs'.

Apparently the kids played in the school playground for a couple of hours after school tonight while MrsRW did some weeding and preparing garden beds for next weeks planting bee.

I've bought ourselves a wood splitter on the way home from work tonight to start turning the logs picked up from Ahmas house last weekend into firewood. It's raining now and looks like we're in for a wet weekend so need to get some wood chopped quickly. I did split one log tonight to give it a try, but I'll get stuck into it tomorrow when it's light again. No good splitting wood in the dark.

Another weekend is here, and an extra long one for me as I'm taking next week off for some much needed R & R.

Have a good one blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.