'Nana Mac'

At Aunty Maree's house today to celebrate Uncle Doanld's birthday.

A really great afternoon with the family. Lot's of laughs today, and a huge thanks to Aunty Maree for having us all over.

Nana Mac has only just had a pacemaker installed a few weeks ago and she was looking wonderful today, and in good spirits. We will see her again in another couple of weeks to celebrate her 98th birthday. Can't keep her down for long, too much to do still.

This morning I downloaded a trial version of Silver Efex Pro 2 which works in conjunction with Lightroom. I've only just had a play around with it tonight and I absolutely love it. The trial only lasts 15 days, so I will be making the most out of it. Came with the full suite of other add ons also including Analog Efex Pro 2 which I used to create this double exposure effect. Can't wait to have a bit more fun exploring the other packages tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.