Wo die Blumen sind

By Rebelblume

Romeo oh Romeo...

A ladder leading to the balcony of the local swiss bed and breakfast brothel. My romantic view of things had been prompted probably by what happened when I approached the small temporary bridge across the canal near me. About 12 builders (not dwarfs this time) made a line along the side for me, they were bare chested and of various ages. I was kindly waved onto the bridge and greeted from all sides, whereafter one of the builders ran ahead in front of me as there was a ribbon preventing exit/entrance on the other side. It was suggested I cut that ribbon royally, but I kindly suggested that we have men to this nowadays and it was lifted for me. Royalty does not turn around then to ask if she may Blip barechested builders, shame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.