Wo die Blumen sind

By Rebelblume

Freedom

Hello dearest Blip friends, and apologies for being so rarely here. Analogue photography, to which I've really taken in a new way, is not so compatible with a daily blip. So I hope you don't mind if I pop in every so often, and browse through your journals, leaving stars here and there and the occasional comment. You are in my heart! And my e-mail address is by my profile, in case you worry I've gone off into the blue yonder :-)
Next weekend I'll be on a non-digital, purely mechanical holiday with pedal power. Cycling and camping just across the border into Germany, to enjoy rocks and streams and the odd hill and ....freedom.
Wishing for the experience of freedom for all of us, even just a few moments a day, even in the midst of all the loss and confusion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.