HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Graduation Day

I've officially graduated from the University of Warwick with a first class BSc (Hons) in Psychology!! It was the best day. The sun was shining, and yes, I did manage to not fall over on stage. A really fitting send off to what have been the best 3 years of my life (I know, so cliché). But really.

Here's me with my fantastic mum and dad. Without their constant support, love, and dealing with my stresses and tears over exams and dead lines I truly believe I wouldn't have got through it. They are brilliant.

Ryan managed to join us for a lovely meal in Warwick in the afternoon, which was great. He was super-romantic and bought me a huge bunch of red roses (the colour matched my hair perfectly) and we had lots of yummy food and ice cream.

Afterwards we all packed up the last of my belongings in my Uni house to move back home for good.

It's been such a happy, smiley day- all the hard work has paid off. Warwick, it's been great.

Oh, and what a great coincidence this being my 100th blip :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.