Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Choke

I'm watching Choke as I'm updating my blip journal. It's a bit hard to focus on the movie as I upload and write. I might have to rewatch the movie. Luckily, it's only an hour and a half.

A little bit about Choke. It's an indie film with the same actor as Moon. This film is not at all family oriented. From the description of the film on the Netflix disc sleeve, you can get a brief picture of what it's about.

__
As of late, my job hunt has been unsuccessful and I'm starting to get disheartened. With an unemployment rate of about 11.5% in California, it's really difficult to find a job in this state of economy. I really don't know what to do. I guess continue sending out those applications and resumes...

BACKBLIPPED:
Thursday, July 9, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.