DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

250 In A Row - Worth Celebrating!

Quite some time ago, years actually, I turned my back on my artistic interests and threw myself into work. It was a slow and painful process as I closed the door on that part of me. I boxed away all the remnants of my creativity although I really hoped that one day I would be able to lift the lid off and start again.

250 Days ago I started choosing one photo a day and putting it up on Blip. I didnt realise it at first but slowly my artists eyes have been opening again and I've managed to hammer that door down and let the light in and I feel alive again!!!

Thank you blip and thank you all you wonderful blippers that come this way. I love all your images and your words, they've been like food to me and they've helped me in an indescribable way!!
xxxx ;;0)xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.