Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Sunrise, Burial Chambers, Presaddfed

A last morning in Anglesey v=before the inevitable return to the grind and work on Monday Morning. Up early to catch the rising sun and I was pleased to see a few clouds.

The stones are neolithic and can be found in a field just outside Bodedern. A very picturesque cricket groud is just across the road.. I went for an HDR treatment to control the light. On this occasion I have not tried too hard to make the image realistic. Hopefully you will agree that the treatment adds to the drama of the scene.

I've started to catch up with you all now that I am back in touch with technology. How things have moved on. Even 10 years ago I would have been happy at the speed of internet I had (from time to time) while on holiday. Surely we are now reliant on the digital age.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.