Imagine the view....

By btc

London Life: Keeping cool 6...

....I wouldn't mind but it wasn't very warm out there today, this dip was more alcohol fuelled than it was a cooling method, I just hope that the alcohol negates the oil from barges and other fluids discarded in the canal around Camden Town (I have to admit to having a wee in there at times when being caught short on a night out......I'm ashamed *bows head*).

A fun day of sport today, an interesting day in the Open, Chris Froome should be out on the Champs De Élysées dressed in yellow and I will be out tomorrow doing some wildlife shooting trying the find the 'lesser spotted Australian Cricketer' in NW8.

Another night out and about so I promise that I'll do some catching up tomorrow with comments and stuff while watching all this sport, I should have time seeing as the cricket will probably be over before the afternoon lol....

Talking about sport, will I was at the pub who was sat on the table next to me....the one and only David Icke...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.