The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Destructive Power of Little Fingers.....

What a week!
I have had a family visit with my sister, her hubby and their delightful little 7month old son.

Aidan is the most adorable boy ever and generally is incredibly bubbly and smiley but he is definetly in that inquisitive phase where he likes to grab things as such he pulled these glasses from Steve (my partner) breaking the leg and pulling the lens out. Needless to say one look at the baby blue eyes then there's not much we can do but chuckle and say - oh how cute!

It was a very busy week and we did quite a lot including legoland, Hampton Court Palace and Hatfield house. It was great spending time with them all although Steve and I definetly need a bigger house!

I do love my nephew to bits and although it takes a lot of energy and I'm relaxing with my Baileys I am missing the little cherub! He changes quite a lot every time I see him and it's amazing the development in this week alone!

Thankfully, Steve is a forgetful person so has a few pairs of glasses - hence the ability to chuckle mostly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.