electric glass

By electricglass

Beautiful Day!

First of all thank you all so much for the wonderful comments on my 200th! I appreciate them all so much!

Today we met up with a cousin that we have not seen in about.....20+ years. She has the cutest family and they live pretty close. (As in 10-15 minutes close) I was really happy to meet her husband an darling kids. And catch up with her. We hiked a trail I have done several times before then headed back to their place for BBQ. It was a great day but I'm exhausted now. I can hardly decide what shot to go with today. There was one of a dear that would've been great!! Only my camera had moved into manual mode (when normally I keep it in aperture mode) and I just got a black image.

So I'm going with this boring bit of image. (Kidding) It was gorgeous out and not nearly as hot as predicted.

Now time for sleep and possible more hiking tomorrow! (yay!)

Thanks everyone for checking out my journal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.