Nearly there

I think the moon is nearly there in terms of looking at its most fab.

Strange day in some ways. Managed to sit out in the sun for about an hour but that was rather late in the day as I spent most of the day sorting clothes I have been dragging around for years. I have listed over 40 items on ebay and I need to stick another 50 on this week. I hope to raise some cash for a new camera. Charity bagged some other clothes and just got a tub of trainers, sandals and the like (from the last 15 years or so) down from a sweaty loft. I will sort those out when I get back from work tomorrow. I feel like I am selling part of me and my history but it is the right time in my life now and it is too materialistic to keep these things. I will never wear them and someone else can enjoy them.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.