This morning

....when a blip presents itself I take it with open arms. Even if it means sunrises in two days in a row. . This is the BIG picture, yesterday's was that little section shown here bottom right.
The sky has a nor west look about it, and has given us another mild winters day . Taken from our terrace, I'm so lucky to have this amazing view.

I spent this morning with Katey...please take a look at her stunning magnolia, it's worth it.

We had a good morning, learning a few things together, along with many laughs.

Doug has spent all day on my laptop, spreadsheets to Africa, he has a little (it's getting bigger daily) job (working for a a large nz outfit) estimating roading stuff for them. He is enjoying the challenge after being out of the workforce for almost a year.

This has been published via my iPad today.
Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.