About You

Monday came around fast didn't it?!

Last night of cat feeding and plant watering duty. I was supposed to grab my blip there too but forgot so I'll save it for another one.

Stumped I prowled the flat to find something to blip that fitted with the remaining challenges and spotted these shelves which I think represent a lot about me - dusty and badly painted!

1) Books: I love reading, mainly fiction
2) Notebooks: a stationery and list addiction
3) Trophy: poker - the trophy I won in the Scottish pub league I played in
4) Shoe horn: a love of shoes and all accessories
5) Mechanical Panda: even as a grown up I'd love a real panda
6) Prada bag: I used to (kind of still do) collect carrier bags and spent £90 on a keyring for this one...
7) Cataloguing: When I was wee I wanted to be a librarian because I thought I could read all day. Now I like to catalogue my books by colour.

It's all about me.

What do your shelves say about you?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.