Sweet Swingin'

OH my goodness. My life is amazing. I'm such a lucky lady. We had a fantastic day camping.

There was plenty of Fishing with the cousins. and my little fishergirl kills me with her cuteness. I never tire of watching her in action...especially if she is wearing her hat. sigh....I'm smitten.

I had such a hard time choosing a photo for the day......so many cool moments. The WATER FIGHTS were aplenty. I got 50 some photos of water flying around. So fun.

But.....I think the evening swinging session was my favorite. I adore this shot of my girl up in one of the swings my dad made this year for the kids. It really added a great deal of fun to camp. I heart this girl just swinging along in the golden light.
It was so hard to choose a picture, as I love THIS ONE, and I quite nearly chose THIS ONE! I just love the bright red and the fantastic green of nature. sigh...

We had dinner.....and smores.....and sleep. Such good sleep.

PS. I'm back blipping.....so behind. Check out the last few photos if you have the chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.