Pages and frames

I have had a bit of a cold and decided to take time off today. The importance of such days cannot be overemphasized. Caught up on some reading I haven't been able to make time for. Caught up on a movie I have been meaning to watch. The sense of adventure and desire for the unknown is often coupled with a desire for the familiar. Today it was about the latter. There could be much to write today. But shall muse elsewhere.

This saturday, I decided to take some prints, most of which were shots of S & I during the wedding and afterwards. Framed a few of them. Will get better frames sometime and larger prints too. Also got few of my favourite shots in 8" X 12"prints and an album for them.

And thank you all so much for the wonderful response to my shot yesterday. I am touched that you all decided to read and write back.

(Updated the profile page with my flickr link.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.