Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Down to the River

Another farmscape from me this afternoon.

I had to go into town to have my eye test and I was pleased to learn that I didn't need to have new glasses. However I did want a pair with reactolite lenses and after selecting a budget priced frame was surprised to find that the cost was going to be £500. I've left it for the moment. Funny thing is if it had said 'Nikkor' on the lenses I probably wouldn't have thought twice about it!

Anyhow on my way back home I noticed this field glinting in the sunlight. I stopped at the entrance to the village and walked back with my phone. I have to say I never fail to be impressed by the performance of the iPhone camera and I think it's done a good job here.

It's been a mixed day here today. A bit cooler a bit breezier but no sign of rain since last night. It could happen though.

Hope your week's going well.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.