The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Bowood 2013 #21

One aspect of Bowood I had yet to document was the rather important category of visitor. I was pleased, therefore, when these charming young ladies, who I had said hello to earlier, asked me to take their picture. I took a few using the Canon they handed to me, and then asked if I could take one for myself, to which they readily agreed. Nice backdrop, great colours, lovely models - it had to be my blip.

L.

22.7.2013

Blip #1025
Consecutive Blip #000
Day #1211

Alternatives:
Bowood Gardens
Deer Vista
Bowood Grounds And Lake
Shady Character

Lens: Pentax 12-24mm

Bowood series
Bowood 2013 (Flickr collection)(Work in progress)

Lozarhythm Of The Day:
Cat Stevens - Here comes my baby (1967)
Better known by the Tremeloes, here is the original, from Cat Stevens' first album.

One year ago: Coughton Court NT

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.