Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Caterpillar

These caterpillars of the Cinnabar Moth are abundant just about everywhere at the moment, they feed mainly on ragwort. Toxins in the plant help to protect the caterpillars, as it make them unattractive to birds as they taste so bad.

Back in work today with everyone talking about Friday's Gig, a huge success. Everyone that I've spoken today had a brilliant night and want to know when the next one is. Some photo's of the night have been sent on to Heavy Load for inclusion on their web site, we need some permissions before we can send others due again to confidentiality.

Off to Manchester tomorrow to a learning disability exhibition with a couple of the guys we support, I'm looking foward to it

Another queer day of sunshine and showers, when I got home tonight I found my gigantic sunflower headless, the wind had swung the washing line and decapitated it. I've taped it back on but I dont hold out much hope of it surviving

Hope the week has got off to a good start for everyone








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.