mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Proper camera blip!!

I used my new camera today and actually worked out how to upload them onto my iPad using the handy little gadget (technical term) so I could blip one today! I've been putting it off - I was a little in awe of the camera but I'm getting used to it now! I even put my zoom lens on and took a few with that! (Get me!)
I admit though I have it on auto though! Baby steps and all that!
The road up to this lake is single track and a little scary if someone comes the other way!
The reward though is SPECTACULAR! There are several waterfalls feeding the lake so the sound is quite cooling. As we sat in the small Gasthof by the lake the sun came out and it turned into a wonderful day. I took 80 photos on the camera alone! Probably the same on my trusty iPhone! Anyone on twitter or Instagram can see some of my other pics on the. I may put some more on Flickr if I get chance and will add a link.
I LOVE IT HERE!! :-)
Sorry - this is the Stilluptal lake, Mayrhofen, Austria!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.