Believe In Me

By beliveinme

Term Three.

Today was soo hard to get up at 6am!!
I had a shower and had to take shilo out to pee. I got this photo if the sun rise over the back fence! =]
First day back at school was boring.
then my cousin picked me up after lunch and we went to Civi and hired out movies and watched Yes Man. It wasn't as good as I thought it was going to be, I was rather disapointed.
Cooper is 2 months old. He me my second cousin. be he doesn't likee me. He crys everytime I hold him. Me and Ella played, she is my second cousin, she is two. We played doctors and babies. But she kept bringing me more and more babies... and we had to keep going back to the doctor..
I love kids, I love Ella.
P.s I have been pretty slack with blip lately with work and holidays... I will try my best to blip everyday from now on..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.